Full Scoreboard

10/30/17

FINAL

SCORE

Union College

75

Calvary University Warriors

81

11/3/17

4:00 PM

Southwestern College

Calvary University Warriors

11/4/17

5:00 PM

Oklahoma Wesleyan

Calvary University Warriors

11/6/17

7:00 PM

Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Calvary University Warriors

11/14/17

7:00 PM

Kansas Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

11/16/17

7:00 PM

Central Christian College of the Bible

Calvary University Warriors

11/18/17

7:00 PM

Western Illinois University

Calvary University Warriors

11/28/17

7:00 PM

Ozark Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

12/2/17

8:00 PM

Union College

Calvary University Warriors

12/8/17

7:00 PM

Rhema Bible College

Calvary University Warriors

12/9/17

4:00 PM

William Jewell College

Calvary University Warriors

12/15/17

TBD

Truett McConnell Classic

Calvary University Warriors

12/16/17

TBD

Truett McConnell Classic

Calvary University Warriors

1/9/18

7:00 PM

Kansas Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

1/12/18

7:30 PM

Faith Baptist Bible College

Calvary University Warriors

1/13/18

4:00 PM

Emmaus Bible College

Calvary University Warriors

1/16/18

7:30 PM

Manhattan Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

1/23/18

7:00 PM

Ozark Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

1/26/18

7:00 PM

Barclay College

Calvary University Warriors

1/30/18

7:00 PM

Manhattan Christian College

Calvary University Warriors

2/6/18

7:00 PM

Central Christian College of the Bible

Calvary University Warriors

2/9/18

7:30 PM

Barclay College

Calvary University Warriors

2/15/18

TBD

MCCC Tournament

Calvary University Warriors

2/16/18

TBD

MCCC Tournament

Calvary University Warriors

2/17/18

TBD

MCCC Tournament

Calvary University Warriors

2/22/18

TBD

NCCAA DII Regionals

Calvary University Warriors

2/23/18

TBD

NCCAA DII Regionals

Calvary University Warriors

2/24/18

TBD

NCCAA DII Regionals

Calvary University Warriors

3/8/18

TBD

NCCAA DII National Championship

Calvary University Warriors

3/9/18

TBD

NCCAA DII National Championship

Calvary University Warriors

3/10/18

TBD

NCCAA DII National Championship

Calvary University Warriors

Upcoming Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Ozark Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Union CollegeLincoln, NE (UC)8:00 PM
Friday, 8 December 2017 Rhema Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Saturday, 9 December 2017 William Jewell CollegeLiberty, MO (WJC)4:00 PM
Friday, 15 December 2017 Truett McConnell ClassicCleveland, GA (TMU)TBD
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Truett McConnell ClassicCleveland, GA (TMU)TBD
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Kansas Christian CollegeOverland Park, KS (KCC)7:00 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)7:30 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Emmaus Bible CollegeDubuque, IA (EBC)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Manhattan Christian CollegeManhattan, KS (MCC)7:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Ozark Christian CollegeJoplin, MO (OCC)7:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 Barclay CollegeHaviland, KS (Barclay College)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Manhattan Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Central Christian College of the BibleKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018 Barclay CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:30 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018 MCCC TournamentManhattan, KS (MCC)TBD
Friday, 16 February 2018 MCCC TournamentManhattan, KS (MCC)TBD
Saturday, 17 February 2018 MCCC TournamentManhattan, KS (MCC)TBD
Thursday, 22 February 2018 NCCAA DII RegionalsAnkeny, IA (FBBC)TBD
Friday, 23 February 2018 NCCAA DII RegionalsAnkeny, IA (FBBC)TBD
Saturday, 24 February 2018 NCCAA DII RegionalsAnkeny, IA (FBBC)TBD
Thursday, 8 March 2018 NCCAA DII National ChampionshipGreenville, SC (Bob Jones University)TBD
Friday, 9 March 2018 NCCAA DII National ChampionshipGreenville, SC (Bob Jones University)TBD
Saturday, 10 March 2018 NCCAA DII National ChampionshipGreenville, SC (Bob Jones University)TBD

Calvary Men's Basketball 2017-18 Roster

NumberNamePosHtMajorYearHome TownLast School
44Jax BellC6'4FREagle Point, OR
34Rho BoydF6'4FRNiceville, FL
33Lon GraySG6'1FRCouncil Bluffs, IAHeartland Christian School
4Zeb GreenC6'8SOAbbeville, LA
20Tyquan HaileyPG5'9FRCharlotte, NC
3Zak KirkmanF6'2FRFayettville, ARHomeschool
23Jay LemsPG5'11"SOCanton, SDCanton High School
2Tim MarchbanksPF6'7"SOEnnis, TXHomeschool
1Isaiah MillerSG5'9"Biblical CounselingFRTupelo, MS
24Maleak OglesbyG5'7"FRAthens, GA
0Braydon UnruhG6'1"FROverland Park, KS
50Ben WillisG6'SOWashington, DCHomeschool