Warriors

Upcoming Schedule

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Calvary Alumni
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 4 September 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 11 September 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Friday, 17 September 2021
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 25 September 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
1:00 AM
Friday, 1 October 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Friday, 8 October 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 9 October 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
1:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 28 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Friday, 29 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Saturday, 30 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Thursday, 4 November 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Friday, 5 November 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Spurgeon
@ Kansas City, MO
6:00 PM
Saturday, 5 September 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Saturday, 12 September 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
6:30 PM
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 9 October 2020
Arlington Baptist College
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
6:30 PM
Friday, 9 October 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 16 October 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Monday, 26 October 2020
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 29 October 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Thursday, 5 November 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Mid America Nazarene University
@ Olathe, KS
7:00 PM
Thursday, 26 August 2021
Tex. Chr
@ Arlington, TX
6:30 PM
Friday, 27 August 2021
Arlington Baptist College
@ Arlington, TX
2:00 PM
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Dallas Christian College
@ Farmers Branch, TX
11:00 AM
Saturday, 28 August 2021
USAO
@ Farmers Branch, TX
1:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 September 2021
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
Win
Saturday, 4 September 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 7 September 2021
Cottey College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 10 September 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Monday, 13 September 2021
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:30 PM
Friday, 17 September 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:30 PM
Saturday, 18 September 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 24 September 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Great Lakes Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 October 2021
Calvary Alumni
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Champion Christian College
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 8 October 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 9 October 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Cottey College
@ Nevada, MO
6:30 PM
Thursday, 28 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 29 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 30 October 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Thursday, 4 November 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Friday, 5 November 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Saturday, 6 November 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ TBA
TBA

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Central Christian College of Kansas
@ Mcpherson, KS
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
8:00 PM
Friday, 6 November 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Monday, 23 November 2020
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 4 December 2020
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO
6:00 PM
Saturday, 5 December 2020
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 11 December 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
12:00 PM
Friday, 8 January 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:50 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:50 PM
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 15 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 January 2021
Spurgeon
6:00 PM
Friday, 29 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Friday, 5 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 6 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 February 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Thursday, 18 February 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Southwestern College
@ Winfield, KS
5:00 PM
Friday, 29 October 2021
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 6 November 2021
Oklahoma Christian
@ Oklahoma City, OK
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
College of Ozarks
@ Hollister, MO
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 November 2021
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Ottawa University
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 18 November 2021
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 19 November 2021
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA
2:00 PM
Saturday, 20 November 2021
Presentation College
@ Ankeny, IA
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 4 December 2021
UMKC
@ Kansas City, MO
7:00 PM
Friday, 10 December 2021
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 11 December 2021
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Wayland Baptist University
@ Plainview, TX
6:00 PM
Friday, 17 December 2021
Bob Jones
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 18 December 2021
Warren Wilson
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
12:00 PM
Friday, 7 January 2022
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
8:00 PM
Saturday, 8 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Spurgeon College
@ , (1)
7:00 PM
Friday, 14 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO
7:00 PM
Friday, 28 January 2022
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 February 2022
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Friday, 4 February 2022
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 5 February 2022
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 12 February 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Monday, 14 February 2022
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 17 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Friday, 18 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Saturday, 19 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Thursday, 24 February 2022
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Friday, 25 February 2022
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Saturday, 26 February 2022
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Friday, 6 November 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
postponed
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Principia College
@ Elsah, IL
4:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Cottey College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:30 PM
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Monday, 23 November 2020
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 5 December 2020
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Cottey College
@ Nevada, MO
5:30 PM
Friday, 11 December 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
MT. Mary College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 8 January 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 15 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Monday, 25 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:30 PM
Friday, 29 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
5:00 PM
Friday, 5 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 6 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 12 February 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 18 February 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 25 February 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 6 November 2021
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Dallas Christian College
@ Dallas, TX
12:00 PM
Friday, 19 November 2021
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 2 December 2021
Dallas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 10 December 2021
Maranatha Baptist
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Saturday, 11 December 2021
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
North Central University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 7 January 2022
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Saturday, 8 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Friday, 14 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 21 January 2022
Oak Hills Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Oak Hills Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 28 January 2022
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 February 2022
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
5:00 PM
Friday, 4 February 2022
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 5 February 2022
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 12 February 2022
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Monday, 14 February 2022
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 17 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Friday, 18 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Saturday, 19 February 2022
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
TBA
Thursday, 24 February 2022
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Saturday, 26 February 2022
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA

Warriors Perform Well in Overtime Loss

Belton, MO  – Despite a strong first-time performance for the 2021 Warriors, the Ozark Christian Ambassadors still managed to come out on top.  Ozark secured a dramatic score during overtime to get the golden goal that gave them the game. Jeovany Castillo...

Warriors Win at Home

KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI – The Warrior Volleyball Team managed to win Saturday’s matchup against Ozark Christian College. Both teams served inconsistently with too many unforced errors. Calvary was able to separate themselves because of a stronger front-line...

Warriors Top Bears

Another win is in the books as The Warriors defeated rival Barclay College 3-1 on Friday afternoon.  The Warriors gave the fans their money’s worth today.  The Pyramid was full of fans that were wanting to be there to support their Lady Warriors. The first...

Warriors Win two in a Row

The Warrior men’s soccer team improved to 2-1 in conference play on Saturday afternoon as the team scored a pair of goals in the second half to tie the game.  They went on to get the golden goal about five minutes into OT to defeat Emmaus Bible College 3-2 in...

Second Half Goals Lead to 6-0 Shutout

The Warriors scored a handful of second-half goals as the team shutout Central Christian College 6-0 on Tuesday afternoon in Kansas City, MO.  With the win, the Warriors improve to 3-3-0 on the season. “I was proud of the guys and the way they created energy in...

Sponsors and Affiliations

Visit Us

15800 Calvary Rd

Kansas City, Missouri

Contact Us

(816) 322-0110

athletics@calvary.edu

Open Hours

M-TH: 7am – 5pm