Warriors Drop Two in North Dakota

The Lady Warriors took on both Trinity Bible College and North Dakota College at Bottineau in a tri-match Friday afternoon. The first match of the afternoon was against Trinity Bible College, and would be the second meeting of the season for both teams. The Warriors...
Read More

Warriors Top Ozark in 5-set Thriller

Calvary University Volleyball came out of a 5-set thriller with a win in Joplin, MO, over Ozark Christian College. The Lady Warriors had an excellent start to the game, coming out of the first set with a 25-21 victory. The Ozark Ambassadors had an answer for the...
Read More

Ecclesia Tops Calvary University

The Calvary University Men’s soccer took on NCCAA Division I opponent Ecclesia College Tuesday afternoon in Kansas City, MO. The speed and strength of Ecclesia showed as the Warriors came up short 8-1. Ecclesia scored in the 4th minute to take an early 1-0 lead. The...
Read More

Calvary Sweeps Union 3-0

Calvary University Volleyball won their first match of the season with an impressive 3-0 sweep over Union College Tuesday night. “Practice this week was focused on serves and serve receive,” said Coach Ashley Spicer. “It really showed against Union. We had our best...
Read More

Union Edges Calvary 0-2

The Warriors were looking to continue the momentum from last weeks win over Barclay College when they played Union College Tuesday night in Lincoln, Nebraska. Instead, the Warriors came up short losing 2-0. The Calvary Warriors started the game strong. They created a...
Read More

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Friday, 24 August 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
3:30 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Monday, 24 September 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 18 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Nebraska Christian
@ Omaha, NE
4:00 PM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
@ Haviland, KS
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE
4:00 PM
Friday, 13 September 2019
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
@ Ankeny, IA
4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 September 2019
@ Dubuque, IA
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Concordia Seminary
@ St. Louis, MO
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Alumni Game
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Friday, 25 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:30 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Concordia Seminary
@ St. Louis, MO
2:00 PM
Thursday, 31 October 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA
TBA
Friday, 1 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 2 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 7 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Friday, 8 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
TBA
Saturday, 9 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
TBA
Friday, 22 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
TBA
Saturday, 23 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Dayspring Bible College
W 3-1 (Scrimmage)
Friday, 7 September 2018
Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
2:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
North Central University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Providence University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 October 2018
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 31 August 2019
North Central University
@ NCU Invitational
11:00 AM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ NCU Invitational
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 13 September 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 20 September 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
3:00 PM
Friday, 20 September 2019
Oak Hills Christian
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:30 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
11:00 AM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Moody Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 18 October 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:30 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Friday, 1 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 2 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Thursday, 7 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Friday, 8 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Saturday, 9 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Friday, 22 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 23 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Thursday, 1 November 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 3 November 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Monday, 12 November 2018
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
@ Goodwell, OK (OPSU)
8:00 PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Providence University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Champion Christian College
@ Hot Springs, AR (CCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Austin Peay
@ Clarksville, TN (APSU)
4:00 PM
Friday, 14 December 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
7:00 PM
Monday, 17 December 2018
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 11 January 2019
Champion Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 8 February 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Thursday, 14 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Friday, 15 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Saturday, 16 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Thursday, 21 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Friday, 22 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 7 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Friday, 8 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 9 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Oklahoma Wesleyan
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 8 November 2019
Ottawa University
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 9 November 2019
University of St. Mary
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
2:00 PM
Friday, 15 November 2019
Providence University
TBA
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Monday, 25 November 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 6 December 2019
Dayspring Bible College
@ Dayspring
6:30 PM
Saturday, 7 December 2019
Moody Bible College
@ Moody
2:00 PM
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
8:00 PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020
Dallas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Monday, 17 February 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 21 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 22 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Sunday, 23 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Thursday, 27 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
5:00 PM
Friday, 28 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Saturday, 29 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 14 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Thursday, 8 November 2018
North Central University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:30 PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Providence University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Champion Christian College
@ Hot Springs, AR (CCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 31 January 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 8 February 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 14 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Friday, 15 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Saturday, 16 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Thursday, 21 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Friday, 22 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Thursday, 7 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Friday, 8 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Saturday, 9 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 1 November 2019
Allen County C.C. Classic
@ Topeka, KS
TBA
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Allen County C.C. Classic
@ Topeka, KS
TBA
Friday, 15 November 2019
Providence University
@ Providence University College
TBA
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Cottey College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Monday, 25 November 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 5 December 2019
Eureka College
@ Eureka, IL
7:00 PM
Friday, 6 December 2019
Principia
@ PC
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Cottey College
@ CC
5:30 PM
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Crowley's Ridge
@ CRC
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Principia
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 20 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Friday, 21 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 22 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Thursday, 27 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 28 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Saturday, 29 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 14 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Sunday, 15 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA

15800 Calvary Rd Kansas City, MO 64147