COVID-19 Policy: Home events are only open to Calvary students, faculty, staff, and essential working staff. This constitutes the daily living and working community at Calvary University. 

Warriors

Upcoming Schedule

Men’s Soccer

No games found on schedule

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Spurgeon
@ Kansas City, MO
6:00 PM
Saturday, 5 September 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Saturday, 12 September 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
6:30 PM
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 9 October 2020
Arlington Baptist College
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
6:30 PM
Friday, 9 October 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 16 October 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Monday, 26 October 2020
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 29 October 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Thursday, 5 November 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Thursday, 19 November 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Kissimmee, FL
TBA

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Central Christian College of Kansas
@ Mcpherson, KS
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
8:00 PM
Friday, 6 November 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Monday, 23 November 2020
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 4 December 2020
Spurgeon College
@ Kansas City, MO
6:00 PM
Saturday, 5 December 2020
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 11 December 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
12:00 PM
Friday, 8 January 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:50 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:50 PM
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 15 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 January 2021
Spurgeon
6:00 PM
Friday, 29 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Friday, 5 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 6 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 February 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Thursday, 18 February 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Friday, 6 November 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
postponed
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Principia College
@ Elsah, IL
4:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Cottey College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:30 PM
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Monday, 23 November 2020
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 5 December 2020
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Cottey College
@ Nevada, MO
5:30 PM
Friday, 11 December 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Trinity Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
MT. Mary College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 8 January 2021
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 15 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2021
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Monday, 25 January 2021
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:30 PM
Friday, 29 January 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
5:00 PM
Friday, 5 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 6 February 2021
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 12 February 2021
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 18 February 2021
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 25 February 2021
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
12:00 PM

Coach Robby Bollinger Making a Difference on and off the Court

As a former award-winning high school running and defensive back, basketball player, and collegiate running back at Mid America Nazarene University, Coach Robby has been around sports his entire life. He began coaching speed and agility for football and basketball 19...

Calvary Wins NCCAA Regional Tournament

Braydon Unruh and Tobias Welling powered the Warriors with 26 and 16 points respectively as the team overcame a #6 seed and an even tougher opponent to defeat #1 seeded Trinity Bible College 80-72. With the win, the Warriors advance to their first NCCAA DII National...

Calvary Women Fall Just Short in Region Championship

  The Calvary Warriors fell short in the NCCAA DII North Region Championship on Saturday afternoon as the team lost to #1 seeded Maranatha Baptist University 64-78 in Ankeny, IA. The Warriors came out quite strong, battling hard to take the lead for much of the...

Calvary Can’t Slow Trinity in 64-93 Loss

The Calvary Warriors saw their opportunity at the Faith Baptist Christmas Classic come to an end as the team fell to the Trinity Lions 64-93. The defeat marks the end of a tough losing streak before semester break as CU drops their record to 0-8. "Trinity doesn't...

Annaliese Broce commits to the Warrior VB team

Annaliese Broce joins your Calvary Warriors volleyball team!

Sponsors and Affiliations

Visit Us

15800 Calvary Rd

Kansas City, Missouri

Contact Us

(816) 322-0110

athletics@calvary.edu

Open Hours

M-TH: 7am – 5pm