Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Friday, 24 August 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
3:30 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Monday, 24 September 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 18 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Nebraska Christian
@ Omaha, NE
4:00 PM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
@ Haviland, KS
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE
4:00 PM
Friday, 13 September 2019
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR
2:00 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
@ Ankeny, IA
4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 September 2019
@ Dubuque, IA
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Concordia Seminary
@ St. Louis, MO
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Alumni Game
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
1:00 PM
Friday, 25 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Concordia Seminary
@ St. Louis, MO
2:00 PM
Thursday, 31 October 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA
TBA
Friday, 1 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 2 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 7 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ TBA
TBA
Friday, 8 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ , (1)
TBA
Saturday, 9 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ , (1)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ , (1)
TBA
Friday, 22 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ , (1)
TBA
Saturday, 23 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ , (1)
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Dayspring Bible College
W 3-1 (Scrimmage)
Friday, 7 September 2018
Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
2:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
North Central University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Providence University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 October 2018
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 31 August 2019
North Central University
@ NCU Invitational
11:00 AM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ NCU Invitational
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 13 September 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 20 September 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
3:00 PM
Friday, 20 September 2019
Oak Hills Christian
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:30 PM
Friday, 4 October 2019
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
11:00 AM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Moody Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 18 October 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
10:00 AM
Saturday, 26 October 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Friday, 1 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 2 November 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Thursday, 7 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Friday, 8 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Saturday, 9 November 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Friday, 22 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 23 November 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Thursday, 1 November 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 3 November 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Monday, 12 November 2018
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
@ Goodwell, OK (OPSU)
8:00 PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Providence University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Champion Christian College
@ Hot Springs, AR (CCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Austin Peay
@ Clarksville, TN (APSU)
4:00 PM
Friday, 14 December 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
7:00 PM
Monday, 17 December 2018
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 11 January 2019
Champion Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 8 February 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Thursday, 14 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Friday, 15 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Saturday, 16 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Thursday, 21 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Friday, 22 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Thursday, 7 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Friday, 8 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 9 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBA
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ , (1)
8:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:30 PM
Friday, 8 November 2019
Ottawa University
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 9 November 2019
University of St. Mary
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
12:00 PM
Friday, 15 November 2019
Providence University
@ , (1)
TBA
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
7:00 PM
Monday, 25 November 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 6 December 2019
Dayspring Bible College
@ Dayspring
6:30 PM
Saturday, 7 December 2019
Moody Bible College
@ Moody
2:00 PM
Friday, 13 December 2019
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
8:00 PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Ottawa University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Calvary University
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020
Dallas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Monday, 17 February 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 21 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 22 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Sunday, 23 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Thursday, 27 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
5:00 PM
Friday, 28 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Saturday, 29 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 14 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Thursday, 8 November 2018
North Central University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:30 PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Providence University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Champion Christian College
@ Hot Springs, AR (CCC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 31 January 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 8 February 2019
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 14 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Friday, 15 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Saturday, 16 February 2019
MCCC Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBD
Thursday, 21 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Friday, 22 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBD
Thursday, 7 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Friday, 8 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Saturday, 9 March 2019
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 1 November 2019
Allen County C.C. Classic
@ Topeka, KS
5:00 PM
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Allen County C.C. Classic
@ Topeka, KS
TBA
Friday, 15 November 2019
Providence University
@ Providence University College
TBA
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Trinity Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND (TBC)
TBA
Thursday, 21 November 2019
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Cottey College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
3:30 PM
Monday, 25 November 2019
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 5 December 2019
Eureka College
@ Eureka, IL
7:00 PM
Friday, 6 December 2019
Principia
@ PC
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Cottey College
@ CC
5:30 PM
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Crowley's Ridge
@ CRC
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Ecclesia College
@ Springdale, AR (EC)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 20 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Friday, 21 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 22 February 2020
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Thursday, 27 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 28 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Saturday, 29 February 2020
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ellendale, ND
TBA
Friday, 13 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Saturday, 14 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA
Sunday, 15 March 2020
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Joplin, MO
TBA

Warriors Win on Senior Night Over Dallas Christian College

Seniors Tim Marchbanks, Jay Lems, and Zeb Green were honored before the game and Braydon Unruh scored his 1,000th career point (more here), as Calvary erased a 13 point deficit in the second half to comeback and defeat the Crusaders 75-71. Both teams were evenly...

Braydon Unruh Joins 1000 Point Club

Braydon Unruh has always loved basketball. He started playing organized basketball when he was five years old and has excelled and started for his teams at every level he has participated in.  His drive to be the best he could be with the talents God has gifted...

Warriors Wrap Up Conference Play with Win at Ozark

  The Warriors jumped out to a quick 10-0 lead and never looked back defeating the Ambassadors 85-52.  Avery Kornstad opened the scoring for Calvary and had 8 of the team’s first 10 points, starting the game with back-to-back threes. The Warriors then went...

Calvary Drops Final Conference Game at Ozark

The Warriors got off to a fast start, leading 9-2 after the first five minutes. Ozark then closed the gap and the game remained tight throughout the rest of the half. With eight minutes to play, the Ambassadors grabbed their first lead of the night, but Calvary was...

Warriors Lose Close One at Barclay

Calvary never truly found its rhythm on the road and lost a tough conference game to the Bears, 72-66. Both teams got off to good starts at the offensive end in this one, as the first quarter was relatively high scoring. It was also very closely contested, as was the...