Rhema Eagles Fly Past Warriors

STATS / INTERVIEW KANSAS CITY, MO – December 8, 2017 – The young Calvary men’s basketball team couldn’t stop Rhema Bible College from running away with a victory in their non-conference matchup Friday night, losing the game 106-66. The Warriors allowed the Eagles to...
Read More

Warriors Go Cold in Third Quarter, Fall to Eagles

STATS / INTERVIEW KANSAS CITY, MO – December 8, 2017 – Scoring only 7 points in the third quarter, the Lady Warriors lost a promising game to Rhema Bible College 82-51. Calvary has struggled offensively all season, averaging about 45 points per game. In the first...
Read More

Krahn Finalist for NCCAA GP4L Award

Each year, one athlete from the NCCAA member institutions is chosen for the Division II Women’s Volleyball Game Plan 4 Life Character Award. The process includes submissions from every NCCAA team across the nation. The award is granted to honor a junior, senior, or...
Read More

Six Warriors Receive Academic All-American Honors

As Warriors for Christ, Calvary University believes, “whatever [we] do, [we] do it all for the glory of God” (1 Cor 10:31). Calvary athletics’ focus is not only on the game, but also on the process and growth that occurs off the court and field. This...
Read More

Volleyball Team Drops First Round of Regionals

STATS WATERTOWN, WI – November 3, 2017 – The Warrior Volleyball Team had a hard time creating anything offensively in their three set loss to Maranatha Baptist University in the First round of the NCCAA Regionals (25-8, 25-11, 25-11). Calvary hit a season low -.120%...
Read More

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Grace University
@ Omaha, NE (GU)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Randall University
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 23 September 2017
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 29 September 2017
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
4:30 PM
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Lincoln Christian University
@ Lincoln, Ill (LCU)
2:00 PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 27 October 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
11:00 AM
Thursday, 2 November 2017
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Oak Hills Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
10:00 AM
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Dallas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 22 September 2017
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 29 September 2017
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
8:00 PM
Saturday, 30 September 2017
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
11:00 AM
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Dayspring Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
1:00 PM
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Ottawa University
@ Ottawa, Kansas (OU)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
6:30 PM
Friday, 27 October 2017
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:30 PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
TBA
Friday, 3 November 2017
Maranatha Baptist University
@ Watertown, WI (MBU)
12:00 PM

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Monday, 30 October 2017
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
W 81-75
Friday, 3 November 2017
Southwestern College
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
L 54-101
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Bartlesville, OK (OWU)
L 50-106
Monday, 6 November 2017
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
@ Goodwell, OK (OPSU)
L 64-101
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 80-66
Thursday, 16 November 2017
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
L 67-83
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Western Illinois University
@ Macomb, IL (WIU)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 73-80
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
W 82-76
Friday, 8 December 2017
Rhema Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 66-106
Saturday, 9 December 2017
William Jewell College
@ Liberty, MO (WJC)
Exhibition
Friday, 15 December 2017
Truett McConnell University
@ Cleveland, GA (TMU)
L 58-97
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Cincinnati Christian
@ Cleveland, GA (TMU)
L 53-85
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
7:30 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:30 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Friday, 16 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Saturday, 17 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Thursday, 22 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Friday, 23 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Saturday, 24 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Thursday, 8 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Friday, 9 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Saturday, 10 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Friday, 10 November 2017
University of St. Mary
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 41-60
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
W 49-43
Friday, 17 November 2017
University of St. Mary
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 34-67
Monday, 20 November 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 49-50
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
W 50-42
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
W 46-36
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
@ Moberly, MO (CCCB)
L 45-49
Friday, 8 December 2017
Rhema Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
L 51-82
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Rhema Bible College
@ Broken Arrow, OK (RBC)
L 36-64
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
5:30 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018
@ Dubuque, IA (EBC)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
5:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Friday, 16 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Saturday, 17 February 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
TBD
Thursday, 22 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Friday, 23 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Saturday, 24 February 2018
NCCAA DII Regionals
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBD
Thursday, 8 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Friday, 9 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD
Saturday, 10 March 2018
NCCAA DII National Championship
@ Greenville, SC (Bob Jones University)
TBD

15800 Calvary Rd Kansas City, MO 64147