Calvary Drops Contest to Kansas Christian

The Falcons scored two early goals and the Warriors couldn’t find the answer as Calvary dropped their third game Tuesday afternoon 1-4 in Overland Park “We took some good steps forward tonight,” Warriors Head Coach Daniel Nichols said....
Read More

Calvary Wins Third Match

The Calvary Warriors volleyball team continued their impressive start to the 2018 season as the team defeated Kansas Christian College (3-0) on Tuesday to move to 3-2 on the season. “It has been a good start to our young season,” Warriors Head Coach...
Read More

Calvary University Tops Union College

  Calvary volleyball was at home Tuesday evening to face Union College.  CU proceeded to claim the home court advantage and capture a 3-0 victory. Set one saw Calvary start out strong with an 11-6 lead, but Union narrowed the gap before the Lady Warriors...
Read More

Calvary Loses In OT

One goal by Faith Baptist in OT proved to be the difference as the Warriors fell to The Eagles 1-0 on Friday afternoon. “This was a tough loss for us,” Head coach Daniel Nichols said. “Our defense played well and offensively we created more good...
Read More

Emmaus Grounds Calvary

The Calvary soccer team was encouraged after holding Faith Baptist Bible College 0-0 throughout all of regulation on Friday. The team had a tougher contest against the Emmaus Eagles in a 4-1 defeat on Saturday afternoon. “We had some lapses defensively that cost...
Read More

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Friday, 24 August 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
3:30 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
2:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Monday, 24 September 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 18 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Dayspring Bible College
W 3-1 (Scrimmage)
Friday, 7 September 2018
Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
2:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
North Central University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Providence University
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
7:00 PM
Friday, 12 October 2018
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA

Men’s Basketball

No games found on schedule

Women’s Basketball

No games found on schedule

15800 Calvary Rd Kansas City, MO 64147