Spicer Named Head Volleyball Coach

Calvary University Athletic Director, Jeanette Regier, is excited to announce the hiring of Ashley Spicer as the head coach for the women’s volleyball team.  Spicer, a four-year player and one-year assistant for the Warriors, will take over a program that went...
Read More

Warrior Men End Season in Double Overtime Thriller

NEOSHO, MO – March 3, 2017 – The Calvary University Men’s Basketball Team lost in their final game of the ACCA National Tournament to the Association Free Lutheran Bible School Conquerors in double overtime, 100-97. Nineteen total lead changes led to an exciting final...
Read More

Warriors Drop Two Games in ACCA Tournament

                JOPLIN, MO – March 2, 2017 – The Calvary University Men’s basketball team dropped their first and second games of the Association of Christian College Athletics national tournament on Wednesday and Thursday. In...
Read More

Warrior Rally Falls Short against Eagles

ANKENY, IA – February 16, 2017 – A vicious second-half comeback was not enough to erase a 17-point halftime deficit as the Calvary Men’s Basketball team dropped their conference tournament opener to Faith Baptist Bible College, 70-78. The Warriors struggled to get the...
Read More

21 Point First Quarter Propels Lady Warriors Past Bears

ANKENY, IA – February 16, 2017 – The Calvary University women’s basketball team (6-9) picked up a huge first round win in the Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament by defeating Barclay College 58-44. The Lady Warriors entered the tournament on a four game...
Read More

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 3 September 2016
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 24 September 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 8 October 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
10:00 AM
Thursday, 20 October 2016
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
12:00 PM
Friday, 21 October 2016
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
TBA
Saturday, 22 October 2016
MCCC Tournament
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
TBA
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Springfield, MO (Baptist Bible College)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 29 October 2016
@ Dubuque, IA (Emmaus Bible College)
10:00 AM

Volleyball

Schedule
Friday, 26 August 2016
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
6:00 PM
Friday, 9 September 2016
Ottawa Braves JV
@ Ottawa, Kansas (Ottawa University)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Springfield, MO (Baptist Bible College)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 15 September 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Union Warriors
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 24 September 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Union Warriors
@ Lincoln, NE (Union College)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
7:00 PM
Friday, 7 October 2016
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:30 PM
Saturday, 8 October 2016
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
6:00 PM
Friday, 14 October 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 15 October 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
12:00 PM
Friday, 21 October 2016
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
9:00 AM
Saturday, 22 October 2016
MCCC Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
TBA
Thursday, 10 November 2016
ACCA Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
TBA
Friday, 11 November 2016
ACCA Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
TBA
Friday, 11 November 2016
Welch College Flames
5:15 PM
Friday, 11 November 2016
Arlington Baptist Patriots
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 12 November 2016
ACCA Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
TBA

Men’s Basketball

Schedule
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Dordt College Defenders
@ Sioux Center, IA (Dordt College)
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Union Warriors
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Kansas Christian Falcons
@ Overland Park, KS (Kansas Christian College)
8:00 PM
Friday, 18 November 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Missouri S&T Miners
@ Rolla, MO (Missouri S&T)
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Union Warriors
@ Lincoln, NE (Union College)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Kansas Christian Falcons
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Friday, 9 December 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:30 PM
Saturday, 14 January 2017
St. Louis Christian College Soldiers
@ Florissant, MO (St. Louis Christian College)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Friday, 20 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 21 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:30 PM
Friday, 27 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
7:00 PM
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Dayspring Bible College Eagles
@ Florissant, MO (St. Louis Christian College)
2:00 PM
Monday, 6 February 2017
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
7:00 PM
Friday, 10 February 2017
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 16 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Friday, 17 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Saturday, 18 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
BBC Patriots
@ Springfield, MO (Baptist Bible College)
7:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Welch College Flames
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
4:45 PM
Thursday, 2 March 2017
ACCA Tournament
TBA
Friday, 3 March 2017
ACCA Tournament
TBA
Saturday, 4 March 2017
ACCA Tournament
TBA

Women’s Basketball

Schedule
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Kansas Christian Falcons
@ Overland Park, KS (Kansas Christian College)
6:00 PM
Monday, 21 November 2016
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Joplin, MO (Ozark Christian College)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Kansas Christian Falcons
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:00 PM
Friday, 9 December 2016
BBC Patriots
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:00 PM
Friday, 20 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 21 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Ozark Ambassadors
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:30 PM
Friday, 27 January 2017
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
5:00 PM
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Rhema Eagles Eagles
@ Kansas City, MO (Calvary University)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
@ Manhattan, KS (Manhattan Christian College)
5:00 PM
Monday, 6 February 2017
@ Moberly, MO (Central Christian College of the Bible)
5:00 PM
Friday, 10 February 2017
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
5:00 PM
Thursday, 16 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Friday, 17 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Saturday, 18 February 2017
MCCC Tournament
@ Ankeny, IA (Faith Baptist Bible College)
TBA
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
BBC Patriots
@ Springfield, MO (Baptist Bible College)
5:00 PM

15800 Calvary Rd Kansas City, MO 64147