Warriors Ink Fifth Member of 18-19 Class

Coming in as the fifth member of the 2018-19 men’s basketball recruiting class, coach Matt Sanders announced the signing of John Beasley, a 6’7” center from Omaha, Nebraska. A four-year player for the Omaha Roadrunners, Beasley helped his team to a National Christian...
Read More

#WarriorImpact

  Written to all Calvary Warriors: 1 John 4:14 says, “We have seen and testify that the Father has sent the Son to be the Savior of the world.”  This verse describes the student-athletes who have and who will compete in the future for Calvary...
Read More

Evans Inks with Warriors

Calvary University head Women’s Basketball coach, Tressa Shoemaker, is pleased to announce the signing of the second member of the 2018-19 recruiting class: Haylee Evans, a 5’7” small forward from Curtis, Nebraska Evans said she chose Calvary because “I wanted to...
Read More

Jones Signs with Warriors for 2018-19 Class

  With the third signing of the 2018-19 recruiting class, Calvary University head men’s basketball coach, Matt Sanders, is pleased to announce the signing of Ben Jones, a 6’5” forward from Barnsdall, Oklahoma. A standout player from the Tulsa CHEF homeschool...
Read More

In Honor of Kameron Wiebe and God’s faithfulness

  Kameron Wiebe came from Whitewater, Kansas, to the campus of Calvary University in 2015 in search of learning biblical truth.  Mediocrity was never the solution for him as he desired to take possession of his beliefs and make his faith his own.  His...
Read More

Men’s Soccer

Schedule
Friday, 24 August 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
3:30 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
Concordia Seminary
@ St. Louis, Missouri (CTS)
4:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
3:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Ankeny, IA (FBBC)
TBA
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Monday, 24 September 2018
Nebraska Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
4:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
T.B.A.
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 18 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
4:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
@ Haviland, KS (Barclay College)
TBA

Volleyball

Schedule
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Baptist Bible College
@ Springfield, MO (BBC)
6:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
NCU Tournament
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
TBA
Saturday, 8 September 2018
NCU Tournament
@ Minneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)
TBA
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Overland Park, KS (KCC)
6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Union College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
TBA
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Kansas Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
5:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
7:00 PM
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Union College
@ Lincoln, NE (UC)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Friday, 12 October 2018
Trinity Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO (Home)
6:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
@ Manhattan, KS (MCC)
6:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Friday, 26 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA
Saturday, 27 October 2018
MCCC Tournament
@ Joplin, MO (OCC)
TBA

Men’s Basketball

No games found on schedule

Women’s Basketball

No games found on schedule

15800 Calvary Rd Kansas City, MO 64147