Record   0-0     Standings        Stats

Calvary Men's Basketball 2022-23 Roster

PhotoNumber Name PosHtYearMajorHome Town
Thomas Barnett
0
Thomas BarnettF6'4FREducationSherman, TX
Noah Derdieran
24
Noah DerdieranG6'2SRWorship PerformanceGrand Blanc, MI
Stephen Jones
5
Stephen JonesSG6'3SOBiblical CounselingBarnsdall, OK
Eric Larkins
10
Eric LarkinsPG5'8JRBusinessConroe, TX
Cedric Maxwell
34
Cedric MaxwellPG/F6'5SOKinesiologyImperial, NE
Joseph Morrow
1
Joseph MorrowG5'9SOSports ManagementMansfield, MO
Lukan Most
Lukan MostG5'11FRBiblical CounselingGothenburg, NE
Jonah Murr
14
Jonah MurrSG6'3JRBusinessSanford, NC
Jamal Smith
23
Jamal SmithG5'11SOSports ManagementLincoln, NE
Ryan Ulrichs
3
Ryan UlrichsSG6'3JRBusiness Entrepreneurship Round Lake, Ill
Coleson Voran
02
Coleson VoranG5'10JRBusinessPort Alsworth, AK
Demetrius White-Thomas
04
Demetrius White-ThomasG/F6'3SOBusinessHouston TX

Calvary Roster
Full Scoreboard

No games found for scoreboard: calvarymensbasketball

Upcoming Schedule
DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 Spurgeon CollegeKansas City, MO7:00 PM
Friday, 4 November 2022 FLBCKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 Randall UniversityKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Providence UniversityKansas City, MO (Home)3:00 PM
Monday, 14 November 2022 UMKCKansas City, MO7:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 Union CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Monday, 21 November 2022 College of OzarksKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Ecclesia College, (1)7:00 PM
Saturday, 3 December 2022 Welch CollegeNashville, TN4:00 PM
Friday, 9 December 2022 Maranatha BaptistAnkeny, IA (FBBC)4:00 PM
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Trinity Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)7:00 PM
Friday, 6 January 2023 Central Christian College of the BibleKansas City, MO (Home)8:00 PM
Saturday, 7 January 2023 Ozark ChristianKansas City, MO (Home)8:00 PM
Friday, 13 January 2023 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)6:00 PM
Saturday, 14 January 2023 Emmaus Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 Manhattan Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Friday, 20 January 2023 College of OzarksPoint Lookout, MO7:00 PM
Saturday, 21 January 2023 Spurgeon CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 Ozark ChristianJoplin, MO (OCC)7:00 PM
Friday, 27 January 2023 Barclay CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 Central Christian College of the BibleMoberly, MO (CCCB)5:00 PM
Friday, 3 February 2023 Emmaus Bible CollegeDubuque, IA (EBC)7:00 PM
Saturday, 4 February 2023 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 Manhattan Christian CollegeManhattan, KS (MCC)7:00 PM
Sunday, 12 February 2023 Barclay CollegeHaviland, KS (Barclay College)7:00 PM
Monday, 13 February 2023 Spurgeon CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)7:00 PM
Thursday, 16 February 2023 MCCC TournamentHaviland, KS (Barclay College)TBA
Thursday, 23 February 2023 NCCAA DII RegionalsDubuque, IA (EBC)TBA

Warriors Bounce Back with 85-65 Win Over Eagles

After back-to-back losses last week, the Warriors got back to their winning ways on Saturday as the team turned in a strong performance to capture a road conference win over Faith Baptist 85-65.   Jonah Murr led the Warriors with 31 points, as the team won their...

Late Rally Ends Upset Hopes as Warriors Fall to Ambassadors 73-84

The Warriors had Ozark Christian College on their heels in the second half, but a late run by the Ambassadors ended any chance of an upset as the Warriors fell 73-84 on Tuesday night. "This was a learning experience," Warrior Head Coach Matt Sanders said. "We went...

Eagles Edge Warriors 69-70 in Conference Play

The Warriors were outrebounded Friday night by 17 rebounds as the team lost 70-69 to Faith Baptist Bible College. With the loss, the Warriors fall to 1-1 in conference play. "To win games, you have to rebound, shoot effectively and take advantage of your...

Warriors Fall at Buzzer to the Tigers

The Warriors rally came up just short as the team fell to the #4 seeded Grace Christian University Tigers 67-70 in the NCCAA DII National Championship Consolation Round. The loss ended a fantastic run for the Warriors who won the NCCAA II North Region Championship...

Zak Kirkman Overcomes Adversity to Help Lead Team

  Zak Kirkman was not planning on playing basketball in college.  The plan was to attend a local community college and hope that something came up after that. “God had a much better plan than I did,” stated Kirkman.   “At one of my last...