Record    0-0      Standings     Stats

Calvary Women's Basketball 2022-23 Roster

PhotoNumber Name PosHtYearMajorHome Town
Ashlyne Cornejo-Hurtado
21
Ashlyne Cornejo-HurtadoG5'4SOBusiness AdministrationOwasso, OK
Ruthie Dougherty
3
Ruthie DoughertyG5'8FRSports ManagementKansas City, MO
Kimberlee Fowler
2
Kimberlee FowlerPG5'4JRTulsa, Oklahoma
Leah Grady
11
Leah GradyPF/C6'0SRBusiness AdministrationFort Calhoun, NE
Skylar Kilzer
40
Skylar KilzerFWD5'9SRSports ManagementBonner Springs, KS
Katie McGee
13
Katie McGeeG5'5SOSports ManagementPort Alsworth, AK
Katelyn Roach
1
Katelyn RoachG5'2SOSports ManagementSulphur Springs, TX
Kaitlyn Zamora
12
Kaitlyn ZamoraG/F5'8SOSports ManagementBelton, MO

   
Full Scoreboard

No games found for scoreboard: calvarywomensbasketball

Upcoming Schedule
DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 29 October 2022 William Penn UniversityOskaloosa, IATBA
Friday, 4 November 2022 Free Lutheran Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Saturday, 5 November 2022 Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 November 2022 Randall UniversityKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Providence UniversityKansas City, MO (Home)1:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 Union CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Ecclesia CollegeSpringdale, AR (EC)5:00 PM
Friday, 9 December 2022 Maranatha BaptistAnkeny, IA (FBBC)2:00 PM
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Trinity Bible CollegeEllendale, ND (TBC)10:00 PM
Friday, 6 January 2023 Central Christian College of the BibleKansas City, MO (Home)TBA
Saturday, 7 January 2023 Ozark ChristianKansas City, MO (Home)TBA
Friday, 13 January 2023 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:30 PM
Saturday, 14 January 2023 Emmaus Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 Manhattan Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 Ozark ChristianJoplin, MO (OCC)5:00 PM
Friday, 27 January 2023 Barclay CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:30 PM
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 Central Christian College of the BibleMoberly, MO (CCCB)5:00 PM
Friday, 3 February 2023 Emmaus Bible CollegeDubuque, IA (EBC)5:30 PM
Saturday, 4 February 2023 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 Manhattan Christian CollegeManhattan, KS (MCC)5:00 PM
Saturday, 11 February 2023 Barclay CollegeHaviland, KS (Barclay College)2:00 PM
Friday, 17 February 2023 MCCC TournamentHaviland, KS (Barclay College)TBA

Calvary Loses Conference Match-up

The Warriors fought until the final whistle but couldn’t overcome Faith Baptist Bible College and fell 47-65 at the Pyramid. "There was great effort and hustle and our team worked hard until the very end, but we got into a big hole," said Head Coach Robby Bollinger....

Robby Bollinger Hired as Women’s Basketball Coach

Calvary University is pleased to announce the hiring of Robby Bollinger as the Head Women’s Basketball Coach. Robby played the defensive back and running back positions on his high school football team in Harrisonville, MO. He was an accomplished guard for HHS on the...

Calvary Women Fall Just Short in Region Championship

  The Calvary Warriors fell short in the NCCAA DII North Region Championship on Saturday afternoon as the team lost to #1 seeded Maranatha Baptist University 64-78 in Ankeny, IA. The Warriors came out quite strong, battling hard to take the lead for much of the...

Warriors North Regional Runners-Up After Dropping Defensive Battle

Calvary was defeated in a hard fought championship game by Maranatha Baptist University 58-47.  The North Regional Final was a defensive battle for all 40 minutes and a relatively low-scoring affair. The Sabercats opened the scoring, and led 4-0 when a Taylor...

Warriors Defeat First Seeded Pilots, Advance to North Regional Final

Calvary gained a first quarter lead and pulled away at the end to defeat Providence University College for Tressa Shoemaker’s 100th career head coaching victory.  The Pilots opened the scoring in this one and held the lead through the first five minutes of the...