Calvary Women's Basketball 2021-22 Roster

PhotoNumber Name PosHtYearMajorHome Town
Livia Bailey5Livia BaileyPF/C5'6SOBusiness AdministrationLee's Summit, MO
Ashlyne Cornejo-Hurtado21Ashlyne Cornejo-HurtadoG5'3FRBusinessOwasso, OK
Leah Grady11Leah GradyPF/C6'0SRBusiness AdministrationFort Calhoun, NE
Mikayla Jones23Mikayla JonesG5'6FRSports ManagementHouston, TX
Skylar Kilzer40Skylar KilzerFWD5'9FRSports ManagementBonner Springs, KS
Katie McGee13Katie McGeeG5'5FRWorship Arts/Youth MinistryPort Alsworth, AK
Katelyn Roach1Katelyn RoachG5'2FRSports ManagementSulphur Spring, TX

Full Scoreboard

No games found for scoreboard: calvarywomensbasketball

Upcoming Schedule
DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 10 December 2021 Maranatha BaptistAnkeny, IA (FBBC)2:00 PM
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Trinity Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 North Central UniversityMinneapolis, Minnesota (NCU)6:00 PM
Thursday, 16 December 2021 Kansas Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)6:00 PM
Friday, 7 January 2022 Ozark ChristianKansas City, MO (Home)TBA
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Central Christian College of the BibleKansas City, MO (Home)TBA
Friday, 14 January 2022 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 January 2022 Emmaus Bible CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Manhattan Christian CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Friday, 21 January 2022 Oak Hills ChristianKansas City, MO (Home)6:00 PM
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Oak Hills ChristianKansas City, MO (Home)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Ozark ChristianJoplin, MO (OCC)5:00 PM
Friday, 28 January 2022 Barclay CollegeHaviland, KS (Barclay College)5:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 Central Christian College of the BibleMoberly, MO (CCCB)5:00 PM
Friday, 4 February 2022 Emmaus Bible CollegeDubuque, IA (EBC)5:00 PM
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Faith Baptist Bible CollegeAnkeny, IA (FBBC)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 Manhattan Christian CollegeManhattan, KS (MCC)5:00 PM
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Barclay CollegeKansas City, MO (Home)5:00 PM
Monday, 14 February 2022 Kansas Christian CollegeOverland Park, KS (KCC)5:00 PM
Thursday, 17 February 2022 MCCC TournamentMoberly, MO (CCCB)TBA
Friday, 18 February 2022 MCCC TournamentMoberly, MO (CCCB)TBA
Saturday, 19 February 2022 MCCC TournamentMoberly, MO (CCCB)TBA
Thursday, 24 February 2022 NCCAA DII RegionalsWatertown, WI (MBU)TBA
Saturday, 26 February 2022 NCCAA DII RegionalsWatertown, WI (MBU)TBA

Robby Bollinger Hired as Women’s Basketball Coach

Calvary University is pleased to announce the hiring of Robby Bollinger as the Head Women’s Basketball Coach. Robby played the defensive back and running back positions on his high school football team in Harrisonville, MO. He was an accomplished guard for HHS on the...

Calvary Women Fall Just Short in Region Championship

  The Calvary Warriors fell short in the NCCAA DII North Region Championship on Saturday afternoon as the team lost to #1 seeded Maranatha Baptist University 64-78 in Ankeny, IA. The Warriors came out quite strong, battling hard to take the lead for much of the...

Warriors North Regional Runners-Up After Dropping Defensive Battle

Calvary was defeated in a hard fought championship game by Maranatha Baptist University 58-47.  The North Regional Final was a defensive battle for all 40 minutes and a relatively low-scoring affair. The Sabercats opened the scoring, and led 4-0 when a Taylor...

Warriors Defeat First Seeded Pilots, Advance to North Regional Final

Calvary gained a first quarter lead and pulled away at the end to defeat Providence University College for Tressa Shoemaker’s 100th career head coaching victory.  The Pilots opened the scoring in this one and held the lead through the first five minutes of the...

Calvary Wins, Advances to Regional Semifinals

Taylor Hunter scored her 1,000th career point, as a strong first quarter from the Warriors led Calvary to an 85-78 win over Central Christian College of the Bible.  The Saints grabbed an early lead and held onto through the first five minutes. At the first...